About Us

ASAF Industries Ltd. is a market leader in the field of equipment ,supplies machinery and automation for the Plastics industry and Metal sheet works in Israel. Our expertise in the industry enables us to provide a full range of services to meet our customer's needs. The company was established in 1986 with primary management objectives to provide high quality supplies and professional service. Years of experience have taught us that the way to promote relationships with our customers, suppliers, and other partnerships,
is to pay attention to quality and service. ASAF is well known for being a very reliable sales, service and support partner both for the suppliers abroad and the Israeli customers. ASAF quality assurance system
is certified under ISO-9001:2015. We provide post sale service to all of the equipment we sell with a staff of well-trained technicians and Engineers.

ASAF Industries Ltd. activity is multi-disciplinary in the followings segments:

  • Hot Runners and Nozzles
    ASAF is the Israeli distributor for Mold Masters Ltd. We assist customers in selecting the most suitable HR system, and provide after sales support.
  • Injection machines and Automation
    Asaf is the Israel distributor of Haitian and Zahfir Injection machines , the largest injection machine company in the world, Our goal is to provide to our customers a complete manufacturing turn key solution.
  • Peripheral equipment
    Asaf sells Granulators and shredders for various type of materials manufactured European leading brands such as CMG and Conveyors, Hopper Loaders, Blenders and Dryers. We also sell good quality low cost Chinese equipment. We provide full service and support to these products.
  • Recycling lines
    Asaf distributes recycling lines for bottles, film, etc. manufactured in Italy by PRT from Italy.
  • Standard Mold Bases (SMB) & Standard Mold Elements (SME)
    The Company imports, stocks and sells SMB & SME from Italy-Pedrotti, Austria-Meusburger, Germany-Eberhard, as well as The Far East. We hold the largest stock in Israel that contains almost any standard element in order to provide instant supply and service to our customers.

We are by far the No. 1 supplier of SMB & SME in Israel.
Our leadership in this product line keeps us in contact with all injection molders and mold makers in the country.

ASAF Industries task force (team). ASAF has a team of 11 employees including 6 engineers that are directly involved in sales, service and training of our customers in the industry.

When our customers entrust us with an order, we accept this responsibility with respect. We truly believe and understand that our customers are the most important assets associated with our business.

Our Team

Michal Georlette

Chairman of the Board

052-3408083
michal@asaf.com

Benny Mayer

Sales Manager

052-3984873
benny@asaf.com

Rami Ben Hamo

Sales Manager

052-8301888
rami@asaf.com

Nikola Shereshevsky

Warehouse Manager

Nikola@asaf.com

Yigal Steyman

Senior Service Technician

050-5468689
yigal@asaf.com

Ilya Kogan

Purchase Manager

052-3984876
ilya@asaf.com

Leonid Paks

Senior Engineer

052-6031433
leonid@asaf.com

ROMAN BONDARENKO

Field technician

053-5389938
roman@asaf.com

Alex Tatur

Chief Engineer

052-3984872
alex@asaf.com

Lesia Rozanov

Bookeeper

lesia@asaf.com